Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827856610 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 30 / Social Worker/Commercial Print Fashion Model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland-eastern shore
  • Religion: Christian

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland-eastern shore. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about bettering peoples lives and I love young people. My life's calling and mission is serving others through education, ministry, development.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a poet and I oftentimes do open mics when I can, and working on my non-profit. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is kind with a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm unique and a little quirky. I'm also considered to be a nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. the fact im able to get an education to better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm real down to earth and non-judging

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to take my time to know someone. I value people who are honest and sincere. I also value individuals who are accepting of others and compassionate, and think out of the box when it comes to analyzing situations. To me that is as valuable as gold.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

erykah badu, lil wayene, israel and new breed, charlie parkerr, green day

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

duplex, valkerie, west side story

TV I like to Watch

Animation, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore! and basketball wives, the boondocks and soth park, i also like some nick cartoons, cnn