Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827854815 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 44 / VP - Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends! - it is important for me to spend quality time with them. Particularly, during the holidays. I also enjoy traveling and weekend get aways! All with a fun loving partner to enjoy it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family & Friends, having a nice dinners while enjoying great conversation. Love to spend time at the beach as soon as it starts getting warm, really enjoy the ocean. I try to get some as much running as I can outdoors from April - October. Also enjoy traveling but most of all really enjoy spending time with a significant other!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, willing to talk things out, and must be willing to have fun!!

The first thing people notice about me

I been told that I am welcoming and friendly. Very approachable and caring.. !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean In & the Residence.. both very different but non-fiction.. really enjoy reading about true life or current events.. may escape with a fiction novel here and there..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son! I have had the opporutnity to provide a good life for my son!
  2. My family and friends.. It is important for me to share all of my life with them and they have always been there for me.
  3. My job, in particular, my boss!!! He has been tremendously encouraging throughout my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I could be a bit sensitive..

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama