Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827853714 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / IT - Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trekking, Reading, Wine, Restaurants, International Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, Reading. and enjoying a good glass of wine and stimulating discussion with some and engage in discussions with some very bright folks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to share and communicateHonesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Swan by Nasim Taleb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inner spirituality which provides me my strength and vision in this challenging environment
  2. My ability to see the beauty in all mankind from very poor to the rich
  3. Love for animals and my 2 cats - They are the best

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

My Faith, tenacity and resiliance ---faith in life and its infinite possibilities