Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827851115 A Single Woman in Gate City, VA 64 / dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gate City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gate City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gate City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, singing, playing guitar and playing with my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, concerts, shopping for bargains babysitting my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I like eye contact, eyes tell a lot about a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a man in Africa that became a Christian. He would walk many miles each week to teach. He developed cancer and had to have a leg amputated but he still walked the miles each week until he was hospitalized and was dying. The conviction of this man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child, my grandchildren and my other family.
  2. My faith, my friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The blonde doesn't go all the way to the brain.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to laugh and have a good time. I am both tomboy and girly girl. I know how to hunt, my dad gave me a shotgun for my 16 th birthday. I grew up living near the creek fishing. I like to get dressed up and go out to dinner. I am very loving and affectionate, and would love for you to hold my hand.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, michael buble, alan jackson, allison krauss, eagles

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

runaway bride, notebook, the wizard of oz