Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827848518 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 47 / industrial engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, cycling, hiking, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, cycling, watching movies, dining, and hopefully travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone considerate and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm considerate of others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read textbooks, health magazines, and magazines related to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. good friends
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When i'm quiet and calm people sometimes think i'm mad when i'm actually happy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I've never been outside of the states. I hope in the next 5 years to do a lot of travelling.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, gladiator, bourne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational