Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827846714 A Single Man in Jemison, AL 53 / supervisor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jemison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jemison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jemison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

drag racing and working on old cars

I typically spend my leisure time

yard work mud riding drag racing

The most influential person in my life has been

a one man woman that knows what she wont's in life and is first happy with herself

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidant's I'm very happy with being me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a great guy i am not to brag but i am a really great guy lol.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy