Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827846113 A Single Man in Columbia, MD 31 / Sales and Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland college park

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland college park. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

beach vacations, cold beer, running, movies, dogs (short haired labs :), jeeps, hammock naps, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, cycling, cookies and cream ice cream, traveling, swimming, spending time with friends, sea turtles, mowing the lawn --seriously i love it, weight lifting, pic nics, cirque du soleil, the olympics, king sized beds, reading magazines, flying on airplanes, ... yeah that's a good start.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE doing things that involve being active and social at the same time. Things that come to mind are bowling, the driving range, paintball, sledding, indoor rock climbing or whatever. I could easily be convinced to try just about anything.The flip side to me is that I can be really happy doing absolutely nothing. For instance, after a long day of skiing with friends, nothing would make me happier than eating out at Outback or wherever, picking up a few beers, and heading home to watch a funny movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find girls who have a sense of humor and playfulness really attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am polite and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of racing in the rain. This was a book about navigating life through the tough times. It was narrated by the family dog, Enzo, who captured my heart immediately. The author really knows what goes on in the mind of a dog and it. is. hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If by "people" this question means "girls" than the answer is that I am really comfortable to cuddle with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I get seasick sometimes, but I never pass up an opportunity to go out on a boat.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, dave matthews band, linkin park, daughtry, lifehouse

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the dark knight, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, modern family, 24