Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827845719 A Single Woman in Maumee, OH 33 / customer service/ retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Maumee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of toledo. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live life to the fullest, and take it one day at a time...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hockey, Football, Baseball games... Concerts... Art Museum... Bonfires... Cooking... Zoo... Traveling.... Making Jewelry... Scrapbooking... Being Active, in the Gym or Outdoors... Beach... Love to try new things... As long as I am busy, I am happy, especially if I have someone to share my time with!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be honest and open... willing to work out difference and capable of compromise... I can spend a night in with, and go out with as well.. shares some of my interests but can also introduce me to new experiences... isn't always serious and knows how to have fun... positive outlook on life... sense of humor is a MUST!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, or my sense of humor.... Apparently my laughter is contagious too :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any of the books from Nicholas Sparks, honestly I don't spend a lot of time reading, but when I do he's my favorite author...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My ability to adapt and move forward, especially when life gets rough :)
  3. My faith that things will eventually work out as they're supposed to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little on the independent side, but I think it conceals the fact I still desire to be treated like a lady, and "pampered" so to speak... Although I'm capable of opening the door for myself, doesn't mean I don't appreciate a gentleman who opens it for me, etc...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

If you're interested, send me an email, I'd love to hear from you :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama