Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827845115 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 47 / Administrative/Office Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to travel - go to new places, experience new things. I like art, music, camping, the water/beach, going to sporting events, hanging with friends - laughing, talking, having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends/family - hanging out with them, talking, laughing, playing games - having a good time. I recently have become more interested in fitness, so I enjoy walking/running/biking - being outside and being more physical. I also like reading. I am involved in my church and enjoy activites there as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children-they are my heart and I am so grateful to be the mother of two of the kindest, funniest, creative, & loving kids.
  2. My parents who loved me and taught me the value of education & a good work ethic.
  3. My friends who have been there for me, through the good times & the bad- who love me/my kids & make me laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest