Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827843518 A Single Woman in Porter, TX 48 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Porter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida

Porter, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Porter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life instead of letting it pass me by. I am pretty upbeat and try not let the little things get to me. The only things that are constant in life are time and change. You can't fight either one and win. I have just started to feel like lately, something is missing and I really feel like am ready to start sharing my life with the right person. After I really get to know that person. I do not want to jump into anything too fast. I want to take advantage of these resources to find out if I am compatible with you and your lifestyle. No head games please. I do not have the time nor inclination.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to work out on a regular basis. During the weekend however, anything goes really. I like making a home cooked meal for Sunday dinners. I enjoy taking my dogs for walks on wooded trails. And of course always like to do fun planned and unplanned activities. I am taking a class right now...so other time is also spent doing homework. You won't find me spending the whole weekend and vacation time sitting in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in you is that you are for real. With me, what you see is what you get. If I wasn't serious about this I wouldn't be typing this silly paragraph right now. I figure I have 3 months to check this whole online stuff out and see if anything progresses. So mean what you say and say what you mean. No games, no players, no baby mama drama and no cheaters.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very happy person. I always try to find humor and enjoyment in everyday life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wasn't a book. Was a Woman's Health magazine. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle through nutrition, supplements, exercise and yoga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I feel pretty good and I LOVE to eat so now I have to LOVE to workout.
  2. My dogs.
  3. Each day I am alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extremely straight shooter and nonjudgemental person. You can tell me anything, discuss any topic and it's not going to freak me out. I am not going to sugar coat it either. And if I didn't mean what I said, I wouldn't say it. I live kind of an alternative lifestyle. I am not a morning person. My work hours ideally are from 10-7pm. I hate traffic! I have no children so really can do what I want when I want and usually do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't know if I will actually succeed with this whole process. But if you don't actively participate....life just happens to you. I want to determine mine and grab on with both fists.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, lisa jackson, dean koontz

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

guns and roses, pantera, lionel ritchie, pearl jam, snoop dog

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast time at ridgemont high, he's just not that into you., american beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

still standing, law and order svu, the hills