Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827841212 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 29 / NURSING STUDENT BUT PT PUBLIX EMPLOYEE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that truly cares about my feelings and takes the whole meaning of a "relationship" seriously. I mean i know im only 23 yrs old and i should be out "enjoying life" but I am ready for that serious connection with someone. I know its probably impossible to find the whole 100% of qualities you want in someone but can I atleast have 80% LOL

The first thing people notice about me

that i have this innocent vibe. People always tell me that i seem innocent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family (closeness to my mom) and my friends
  2. for my hard working abilities as for school and not giving up on my dreams
  3. for having such a wonderful GOD.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I really want to take my time and get to know someone. I dont want to jump into anything but if things start 2 get serious i am more than willing to "go with the flow" :-)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action