Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827839816 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write. I love to teach and be around children. I love sports but basketball specifically. I love to coach youth bbasketball/soccer. I love to play soccer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to sporting events whenever possible, basketball specifically! I also love to just get out and be active with friends or someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty about what you want. I trust whole heartedly.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to make people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book that I always like to read is One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. I am currently working on my own book though, that seems to take up most of my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and the fun they bring.
  2. Experiences, being able to visit different place, sporting events...
  3. Books, it's always great to get away or learn something new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy though it can look like something else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to have fun. I love to be sexual. I can't wait to find that someone to experience life : - )with

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama