Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827836316 A Single Woman in Cohoes, NY 45 / Call Center Supervisor/Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cohoes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cohoes, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cohoes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and pets are most important to me. I also enjoy participating in recreational sports. I am a big Mets fan and enjoy watching sports on T.V. I love drawing, painting and other creative activities. I also enjoy shopping, listening to music, watching movies and going out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and pets. Getting together with friends or for family functions is always a treat. I play in a women's soccer league on Monday nights and I watch as many Mets games as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine and can find fun in their daily routine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I like to smile and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people could notice about me is that I am as hard working and intelligent as I am caring and fun-loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Although I am very open, I need to take my time getting to really know someone. The reason for this is because as a single mom, I have to consider my children's feelings during this process, not just my own.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ozzy osbourne, most 80's bands, martina mcbride, taylor swift, toby keith, john michael montgomery, offspring, green day, pink, kelly clarkson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, friends, srubs, will & grace, law & order, biggest loser, the bachelor, so you think you can dance, america's next top model, project runway