Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827834718 A Single Woman in Greenville, AL 56 / Disabled

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Counted Crosstitch, Reading,working on my computer, photography, feeding the squirrels and birds that come to the house, walking on the beach, and watching beautiful sunsets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, working out on my AB Circle, taking all sorts of pictures, and talking to my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life even though it's been rough. And thankful for my daughter whom I love deeply, and for my parents, brother and sis-in-law, and all of my close friends.
  2. Thankful that God loves me and brought me through a terrible marriage.
  3. I am thankful for people. And I hope one day all the hatred, killings, and dishonor to God will stop! I love life and hope one day to meet Mr. Right.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful