Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827825912 A Single Man in London, OH 47 / I work for international harvester corp.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

London, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in London, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

designing, and fabrication of furniture or functional art

I typically spend my leisure time

getting out of town on days off, going out with friends/family when time permits

The most influential person in my life has been

Their are several that I could use here, but i guess first, and foremost I would say the ability to communicate with me no matter the subject

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally a quiet person. I am social, but tend to let others approach me first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have overcome obstacles in my life.
  2. self reflection- to keep myself in check
  3. understanding that everyone is different, and embracing those differences for the positive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am kind of shy til i talk with someone, but once they can get to me. I am an open book, and overcome the shyness rather quickly.