Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827823518 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 40 / Guest Relations Director

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, being active and spending time with friend and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is trustworthy and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring of others and compassionate at everything I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for good friends.
  3. I am thankful for good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I tend to be pretty shy, but once you get to know me I am really fun and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism