Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827822618 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 38 / Public Assistance Caseworker/ Eligibility Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a loving and committed relationship!

I typically spend my leisure time

Antiquing & Yard Saling!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A true humanitarian with a great respect for life:)

The first thing people notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, here goes my confessional!!! Reading is definitely not one of my favorite things to do:(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a natural humanitarian!
  2. Having healthy children!
  3. Owning my own home and having a stable occupation!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one....Need some more time to think on it!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I just want to find something real!

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

no doubt, green day, beyonce, jay z, guns n roses

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the burbs, philadelphia, texas chainsaw massacre

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, nancy grace, animal planet