Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827821812 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bentley
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bentley. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself. I moved away from a state I had lived in all my life at the end of 2010 and ran my first marathon in 2011. 2012 will bring my second marathon and now I want to finish it faster.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and explore Chicago as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy going personality. Someone who likes to laugh and can roll with the curveballs that life sometimes throws at you. Someone who is self assured and can find the balance of our time together and our time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hugger and I tend to smile a lot. I have an amazing ability - it's to put people at ease and make them feel like we've always known each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of them. Right now I'm most excited about two books that I have yet to read - both autobiographies. One about Walt Disney and one about Dr. Suess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My ability to accept change

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always put this side of me forward but I love the little gestures like holding hands.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a native New Englander and follow those sports teams. You wouldn't know it to look at me but I spend my days as an accountant who loves motorcycles and tattoo's. I try to do some sort of fundraising each year and the last thing I did was donate my hair to Locks of Love. I'm generally up for trying anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, law & order svu, celebreality on vh1