Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827818317 A Single Woman in Saginaw, MI 30 / Currently a waitress while I apply for jobs in Elementary Education

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saginaw, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saginaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in art, literature, and music. I enjoy going out and being social with friends. I am passionate about my chosen career in education and love working with children. Finding humor in every day life is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like to go out and drink socially at small pubs and tavern style bars, usually those frequented by patrons with similar passions for music and art. I enjoy relaxing nights at home as well. I like to go out to the movies and I also enjoy trying new kinds of food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing friendships I have.
  2. My passion for education and children.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent