Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827817913 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 37 / project manager in the Massachusetts Office of Medicaid

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music - singing, listening to music, hearing live performances - all of it. I'm also passionate about staying open-minded, asking questions, and taking in the world around me without prejudging.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to be active, either at the gym or outdoors. Once I've tired myself out, lounging on the couch with the NY Times or going out to for drinks and tapas with a friend are equally enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and sister. I had a wonderful family life growing up, and I still count my mom, dad, and big sister as my closest allies and most steadfast supporters.
  2. My education, both formal and informal. Being regularly exposed to new ideas, people and places throughout my life has opened so many doors, and continues to be incredibly important to me.
  3. Music. Some of the best experiences of my life have revolved around making music and sharing it with others. On a more day-to-day level, listening to music is one of my favorite ways to relieve stress and clear my head.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful