Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827816910 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 60 / Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching television, being around water

The most influential person in my life has been

loving person

The first thing people notice about me

my unique style

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Lord Conqueror. A historical romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how genuine and caring person I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

101 dalmations, overboard, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama