Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827812317 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 32 / Display Artist: I design and coordinate window and store displays on the plaza

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the arts in general, but my true passion is my family. I love the closeness that we have and it provides a level of comfort for me that nothing else has come close to. They have always been there for me, during every peak and every valley, and I feel blessed to have the capability to return that favor.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I extreamly enjoy hosting dinner parties for my friends and family. Few things make me happier than creating an enviornment in which the people closest to me can diverge and enjoy themselves. I love to cook and by doing so I also get to expand my creativity. The other thing I enjoy doing is exploring new things. I am an individual who is open to opportunities. I seek adventure and excitement and want to embrace the opportunities that present themselves to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty. I feel if you cannot be loyal to another human being than there is no point in trying to intrust other qualities. You are either there for an individual or you are not. Within this decision defines the depth of your relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very genuine and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had that much time to do a lot of spare reading in the past, but I do love to read my food network magazine (p.s. I have been told I'm an excellent cook)/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my daughter. She has added a whole new dimension to my capability to love
  2. The closeness that I have within my family.
  3. My ability to find the positive in negative situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extreamly compassionate person. I have been told that I am intimidating in the past and also somewhat blunt. However, I want people to look past the hard exterior and see that I really care most about other people and their well-being. It hasn't been since I have become a mother that I have been this way. I have always had this level to me and want it to be a more apparent charectaristic

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a romantic soul looking for that person to complete me. I'm not positive that there is a perfect match, but I believe that there is a compatability that leads to happiness. I really felt that I had found that once in my life, but upon reviewing my relationships realize there are possibilities for so much more life,fun and happiness that makes me feel complete.