Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827811516 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 80 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am interested in antiques, are, movies, plays, sports,enjoying going out to dinner and also like to play cards .

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading playing cards and shopping. and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, healthy and financially secure

The first thing people notice about me

i'm outgoing and a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

cutting for stone, takes place in india and then boston. about doctors and medicine, it was a wonderful book couldn't put it down .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends'
  2. i am thankful for good health .
  3. i am thankful for living a good life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i am fun to be with and am looking forward to meeting someone who likes the same things i do.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis