Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827810215 A Single Woman in Fergus Falls, MN 59 / higher education administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fergus Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fergus Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fergus Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but particularly public higher education and providing opportunities for many people to be successful in life. I am proud that the work I do helps people to make their dreams come true. I also feel strongly about taking care of our world, including the people and creatures that inhabit it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy reading, going outdoors, and spending time with family and pets. I like to bake, take in local arts activities, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Are you able to accept me as I am? Quirky, passionate about my work, fun-loving, and an older model needing a little TLC? Will respond in kind!

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading all the time. I really enjoyed "The Art of Racing in the Rain." It's an improbable story but I loved the twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have raised four healthy, successful children, mostly on my own. Everyone is either in college or has graduated. They are good and decent people who will make good contributions to the world.
  2. I have a very rewarding career. I personally believe very deeply about what I do for a living and can't imagine doing anything else.
  3. My home and pets are very important to me. I enjoy being outdoors to garden, cut the grass, or just enjoy the sunshine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I have a loving heart and give generously. I truly like to make others feel valued.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, crouching tiger, hidden dragon, love, actually

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama