Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827808312 A Single Woman in West Haven, CT 26 / Customer Service, Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Haven, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, I'm ALWAYS singing in my car or if musics on wherever. I went to school for broadcasting and plan to follow out a career in it in the next year. Mainly because music is universal and EVERYONE can relate in some way or another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing whether its bad or good. & Hanging out with my friends even if were not doing much of anything. Playing with my DS, or goggling things that I'm curious about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny. I find my self making everyone laugh so I need someone who's going to keep up with the pace. =]

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my humor or laugh, which ever comes first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really Don't Read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who are there for me no matter where my life takes me and what happens day to day.
  2. Having a job
  3. Every experience I've had and that I've lived through.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about the small things in life. Little things make me happy, and even though I come off hard to please, I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nahh

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

90's + 80's, jeremy camp, three days grace, kesha, 50 cent

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, family guy etc, any disney