Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827807218 A Single Woman in Sun Lakes, AZ 58 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal state univ, long beach; asu
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Lakes, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal state univ, long beach; asu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, my family, my career, working out at the gym, concerts/opera/symphony, friends, cooking, hiking/camping/backpacking, gardening, teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising at the gym, socializing with friends, playing with the dogs, cooking and baking, hiking, gardening and home projects, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy to be with, respectful, and has a sense of playfulness and humor. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and enjoying their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my outgoing personality, and my sense of humor. I approach life with a big dose of whimsy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading for pure enjoyment, so my reading material includes mysteries, historical novels, and anything my friends loan me that they liked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a happy upbeat outlook on life, enjoying new adventures, and having a sense of humor to see me through life's tribulations.
  2. Being blessed with a loving family and friends.
  3. Being blessed with excellent health.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested in getting to know a new special someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

british mysteries, dickens/steinbeck/hemingway, winston churchill

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

old and new country artists, motown artists, the who/stones/janis joplin/billy joel/etc, billie holiday/ella/lena horne, phoenix symphony/az opera

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, 1930s/1940s, too many to list