Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827806614 A Single Woman in Corning, NY 65 / nursing

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corning, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corning, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

acdc and pink floyd are the best music ever. they are what you call art of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying picnics with family and friends. accually any gathering.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving and honest.....NO GAMES!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

twister very interesting and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

whats inside

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction