Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827804310 A Single Woman in Amboy, MN 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Amboy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Amboy, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amboy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Friends - Living life to the fullest. Staying busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Walking, Visiting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and sincere person who enjoys life and is active. Must have a positive attitude and appreciate friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, sincere personality, ability to communicate with most anyone and make them feel at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm interested in companionship, having someone to experience and share activities with including traveling, golf and spontaneous activities. I live in MN and have a cabin there also but winter in Yuma, AZ. I like to stay busy and enjoy people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch