Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827804211 A Single Woman in Burnsville, MN 27 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Burnsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burnsville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burnsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, traveling, my family, faith and health. I love to spend time in different places and experience new things. I love to be with my family and spend time playing games and sharing a meal. My faith is very important to me and I love being involved in my church by teaching preschool, being involved in Bible Study and spending time in fellowship with friends. Health is also important to me. I love to stay active and eat healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately because of school I have not had a ton of leisure time, but when it does come around, I love to read, be outside and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really would like someone who enjoys spending time with me. Someone who puts down the video games for a few hours to go and do something fun or to have dinner together. Someone who isn't afraid to do a variety of things and is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness spirit. I love helping others and enjoy seeing everything work out for them. You don't often have to ask me twice to do something for someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "When the Enemy Strikes" by Charles Stanley. An amazing book from which I learned a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family- they mean everything to me. I don't know where I would be today without them.
  2. God- he has saved me and sustained me throughout the ups and downs of life.
  3. The opportunities I have been given throughout life. They have affected who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they typically ask if I am old enough to drive. I look really young but after getting to know me, they think I am much older. I also tend to be a quiet when I meet new people but after awhile will lighten up and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are too many, the business of being born (at least for now), mrs. miniver

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, the office, the amazing race