Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827767215 A Single Man in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 33 / Ophthalmic Technician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Rancho Santa Margarita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc irvine. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about different sports, taking eating adventures (trying new and different foods), tv shows like "house", "glee", etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing poker, working out, reading a good book, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is genuinely honest about their feelings and opinions. I want someone who can actually communicate with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm shy at first, but I open up quite a bit after getting to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is pretty embarrassing, but the last book(s) I read was the entire "Twilight" series. I know, weird right? I'm a 28 year old guy who's read the entire series. Honestly, I started reading it because my ex-wife was constantly reading it. I thought I'd give it a try, and I found that I couldn't put any of the books down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my upbringing
  3. my lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish someone would notice how big my heart is. People don't get to see how loving I am as a person, but at the same time, that's my fault as I tend to guard my heart closely.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rounders, the hangover, i love you man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, glee, high stakes poker