Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827718411 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 36 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass amherst

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel. I think it's important to get a view of the world beyond our state or country. I hadn't traveled much as a child but had the opportunity to study abroad in college. Since then I've tried to see as much as I can. I've had great experiences and some nightmare ones, but it has all been memorable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking walks, playing cards with my family, watching bad horror movies, hiking, dinners with friends. I'm definitely not into the club scene.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think kindness is very important. I'm a firm believer that a smile and a thank you can go a long way in this world. I'm also a firm believer in being goofy. I think laughing and not taking yourself too seriously is very important. So, I guess I'd say that a sense of humor is a very important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I like to laugh...a lot. I like to think I'm witty and will throw a joke into a conversation whenever I feel necessary. I think it can be a great diffuser for some serious conversations! But I'm the first to admit that my jokes are baaaaad!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that book titles sometimes slip by my brain. I tend to like either the typical "chick lit" books or mysteries. I'm currently reading a mystery called, "Gone Girl" and as soon as I'm done updating this page, I'm going to rush back to read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive, funny family.
  2. My education. Knowledge is important to me.
  3. Travelling the world.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to have a balance in my life between excitement and calm. I'm a homebody who does still crave adventure. My idea of adventure is a great trip (whether abroad or a day trip) rather than a club.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, tremors, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, the big bang theory, arrested development