Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827699111 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 33 / high school math teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball especially the Yankees. I love being outdoors. My family is very important to me. I am ambitious and a hard worker.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball especially the Yankees, cooking and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My teacher's edition. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family.
  2. Education.
  3. Careers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a great catch :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop