Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827699012 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and entertain. Having family and friends around and in my house is one of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a great conversation, dinner, movies or simply staying home, popping popcorn, watching movies, cuddeling and falling asleep together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, kindhearted, trustworthy and honest. Likes to be around people and willing to meet new ones. One who has a healthy circle of friends and family that he is involved with. One that is also not shy of showing public displays of affection such as hand holding, hugs and of course a kiss!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and outgoingness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My greatest blessings that call me mom
  2. For my parents providing the morals & values that were instilled which have allowed me to pass on to my children
  3. My ability to be passionate for people and have friendships that have spanned since childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the "inside of me" is the most beautiful. I have tried to post more photos but they won't upload. Sorry.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm simple in the fact that I'm easy going. I'm passionate by nature and love to spoil. I wear my heart on my sleeve and although I don't "need" someone, I would "love" to share my life with someone. I feel like I have alot to offer.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler, the notebook, serindipity, letters to juliet, the other bolen sister

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dateline, national geographic, history channel, travel channel