Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827698310 A Single Woman in Deer Park, WA 45 / Regional Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and work. I love to spend time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, reading, ehjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who communitcates well and I can just fall for heart and soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain Rules - Still reading I will let you know whn I am done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child who is growing up fast.
  2. My work and my career.
  3. Wanting to live a simple but full life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to stand back and watch - taking it all in. I am not shy but sometimes it can come across that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

In due time