Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827697718 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Retail marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, especially playing with my niece and nephews. They are adorable and always keep me on my toes! I also truly enjoy playing and watching sports (tennis, baseball/softball, football and college basketball). Other than that I really enjoy just spending time with friends, whether that is dining out, playing games, grabbing a drink after work or just talking. I love to travel and explore new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active. I am most happy being outside playing sports or working around my house. I enjoy watching sports as well, and wouldn't know what to do if the Twins weren't in town. Most of the time you would find me hanging out with my friends doing a variety of activities. On a night in, I like to catch up on a good read or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is sincere, kind and can make me laugh. They are confident in having open/serious conversation, as well as knowing how to kick back and have fun. I love sports and want to enjoy them with you.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, but also my fun sarcastic side. When I first meet someone I like to be light-hearted and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series. It's very well written and has a great combination of mystery, intelligence and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My education and the avenues that it opened for me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When first meeting someone, I often mask my personal/sentimental side. Once I get to know someone and trust them I really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

Why would I give anything else away....?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the hangover, the bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, castle, top chef