Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827697119 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 32 / Metal Fabrication/Erection Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very giving and caring person, consequently I am passionate about my family, friends and co-workers. I am also a gadget guy and love doing projects around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to ride my harley, take my dog to the dog park, hang out with my friends and family, camping, and experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who wants to enjoy life and experiance all that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have "a real" personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for life. I try to enjoy life as much as I can by spending time with my loved ones and seeking adventure every once in awhile.
  2. My family is incredibly important to me. They are wonderful people and even though we don't always get along, I would not do very well without them.
  3. Finally, I am thankful to be in good health. I cannot think of many other things that could make life unbearable than to lose my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am easy to read, so everthing you need to know is right there.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

cross fire, aristotle, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

all, i'm open, all, irish, anything smooth

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to write, all, i like all romantic/ comedys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a have men, all csi's and ncis, mithbusters