Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827691919 A Single Man in Dalton, GA 43 / mohawk carpet

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dalton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

play video games and just enjoy life

The most influential person in my life has been

trust honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my freedom
  3. and the way i have fullfilled my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my easy going attitude

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i am 6ft4 i wiegh 190lbs i have blonde hair with nany blue eyes

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama