Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827688616 A Single Woman in Renton, WA 58 / financial services

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Renton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values, al seven arts are my interest.I am a traveler and I visited many countryes, many places in USA and I am palnning to continue. Reading is mandatory for living.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening music, have time with my family or firends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and I look who is acting with other because so will act with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know, may be my strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading Catalina by W. Somerset Maugham and I love to see with my imagination the places I went to in Madrid. There is a mixture of dream and reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank you God that I am still alive after all I lived in my life.
  2. Thank you God that I have good friends and good family all over the world and they are next to me when I am in need and share with me my happy moments.
  3. Thank you God for giving me the strength to continue my life, do not lose my hope on the day of tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person I am. My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a dreamer, an idealist, and a person who needs lots of love.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

too many, too many, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to listen to

too many, too many, too many, louis armstrong, chopin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

letters to juliet, casablanca, french kiss

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV