Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827683312 A Single Woman in South Portland, ME 52 / dental assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, being a mom

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,hiking,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

like to make others feel welcome and comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

FIRST TO DIE, JAMES PATERSON

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my faith
  3. family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something's gotta give, the godfather, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, 24, ghost hunters/deadliestcatch