Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827679418 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 29 / full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my calling in life, I really just want to do what God has call me to do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending quality time with friends or family doing various activtes such as wacthing a movie or going to a play. Also,just going out having fun trying new things! In addition, I like to sleep or do nothing special..(enjoy peace and quiet in my life)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a real man who's passionate about living a godly lifestyle.Also, who has a great sense of humour and cherish life everyday becasue life is a gift and it's short! In addtion, a man who loves me uncondtional and a hard worker who know what his spirtual calling is.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and postive outlook on life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King's Daughter by Diana Hagee It's about becoming the woman God has created you to be! It's great for single or married women who want to learn more about dealing bodly with issues that hinder thier relationship with God. Also, how to reach your spritual and natural goals by allowing God to take control.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life!
  2. my relationship with God!
  3. My mother supporting my college education !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy so, it takes time for me to warm up to certain people. But, when they get to know me I'm not shy instead silly and strong minded .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office everybody hates chris, law and order, burn notice