Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827677216 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 31 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, cycling, fashion, food, and many other things

I typically spend my leisure time

I bicycle all the time.. I do it in my spare time as well as biking to work... I love to play with my son.. we will play soccer, baseball, basketball.. you name it... We like to play it

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality.. I want someone who knows who they are and are not afraid to share that with me and the world!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a deep voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope they serve beer in hell by Tucker Max... A smart high class guy that needs to have a mute button.... He is over bearing and a womanizer... It was such a funny book to read.. It entertained me from front to back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.. he is my world
  2. My Mother.. She has been there for me through everything... She is my rock
  3. My individual personality... Without it people would not know who I am :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm.. thats difficult... Maybe that I am almost deaf in my left ear from a accident when I was younger

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just want someone to love and that will accept me for me

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

cant remember the title, i love mystery, history is where we came from

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kid cudi, afi, rx bandits, eric clapton, just bieber

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything to make me laugh, romantic comedies are great too, im a sucker for superhero movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

anything that makes me laugh, i love learning new things, family guy :)