Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827677010 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 50 / title insurance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan state university

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

feeling alive, filling up my senses~ breathing, laughing, moving, loving, giving, receiving, exploring

I typically spend my leisure time

care & keeping of my son, jogging/working out, soaking up the sun, time with friends, reading, listening to music, writing, knitting, love to cook & bake (my date bars are amazing...so i've been told), concerts/live music, outdoor activities: camping, kayaking/canoeing, hiking, exploring the world whenever time and funds allow ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is tolerant, kind, loving, intelligent, articulate, adventurous, and active, with a great sense of humor... a person who is interested in a committed, monogamous relationship~

The first thing people notice about me

truly, i have no idea...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild: memoir about a woman who walked the PCT, solo effort... memoirs? i read them, love them...Glass Castle, Half Broke Horses, A Girl Named Zippy, She Got Up Off the Couch...guilty pleasure: Chelsea Handler books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. amazing friends
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am super easy going, unassuming and laid back~

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

basically, i'm a happy girl in this busy world... generous in spirit, tolerant & kind~ i know who i am. i know what i want. i want to walk some or all of the appalachian trail, either in segments or in one giant 2,200 (give or take a few miles) mile leap! AND would love to explore the PCT as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV