Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827675719 A Single Woman in Whitesboro, NY 58 / Medical Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Whitesboro, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my partner and planning special moments together. I look forward to meeting someone that would enjoy the same. I am so easygoing that I will do just about anything new and adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going for walks, playing with my grandchildren, cooking a nice meal, going camping and to the beach for a picnic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to communicate freely and share my day knowing that he is interested in what I have to say. I am looking for an affectionate, outgoing person that likes to be with family and friends as well as doing special fun things together. He must be easy going with a gentle character.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing would be my contagious smile, patient character and always happy being around others and laughing with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and look through cookbooks to decide what I will bake or cook. I like to take favorite requests and make others happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. success in profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am out there to make others happy and once you are around me for just a short while you will easily see that great quality. I have a lot to offer in many ways.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very positive and always wear a smile. People say I make them laugh just being myself. I take good care of myself and can dress up or be casual. I love to be near water and love the outdoors. I would love to hold hands and go for a walk.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism