Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827674814 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 53 / Retail Middle Management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God and Family are very important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Traveling, Reading, Live concerts and Musical Theater

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind , caring , and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

People comment that I am almost always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible (all the time), The Shack because it gives you such a great insight into the Holy Trinity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me despite my shortcomings!
  2. My children being healthy , happy and outstanding!
  3. God blessing me with health and happiness despite all the times I have dissapointed Him!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for the "Happily Ever After" ending to my story!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

what happens in vegas, a lot like love, natural born killers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show