Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827672514 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 61 / I'm an Executive Assistant in the Litigation Department of a CPA firm.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brooklyn college
  • Religion: Jewish

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the very close friendships in my life. Friendship is extremely important to me. I am very happy to say that I still have quite a few friends from childhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends, enjoying movies, theater, and good food. I love to read, and have a thirst for learning new things. I am very into fitness, so I enjoy working out in the gym almost every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intelligence (oops, that 2)!

The first thing people notice about me

First of all, you'll notice that I have a positive outlook on life. I'm a half-full kinda girl! Once we start to talk, you'll see what a warm, compassionate person I am. You might see other things to add to that list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy, and able to do the things I love to do.
  2. I am thankful for the very close relationships in my life. Family and friends mean everything to me.
  3. I am thankful for the wonderful job I have. I have an amazing, supportive boss, and work with a great bunch of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and will make you laugh! It'll be a plus if you laugh at my jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very affectionate and passionate, looking for a little magic and a lot of great chemistry. Add to that lots of warmth, self-confidence, and sensuality. I'm looking for a guy who truly believes that life is much better shared, and who will be my "last first date!"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, grey's anatomy, modern family