Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827569413 A Single Woman in South English, IA 60 / tell you later

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: South English
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South English, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South English, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, reading, cooking, my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, whether listening, playing, singing, dancing. Photography, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest, compassionate, and loving. Someone who enjoys life and wants to live it to its fullness. Someone who cares more for others than themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how I go with the flow. I don't let things bother me. It takes a great deal to get me riled about anything because I don't worry about unimportant things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a great deal, mostly mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends for it is through them that I have become me.
  2. God for he is why I am here.
  3. My health because it is because of this I am able to do what I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think that I'm quiet instead of realizing I like to think before I speak most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've been divorced about 8 months and I don't intend to rush into another relationship. However, I do miss having someone in my life to enjoy life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

patricia cornwell, nora roberts, anthing on celtic spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational