Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827566318 A Single Woman in Marshall, MI 48 / 0

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, traveling, exploring, and trying new things. I love being in the outdoors: swimming, scubadiving, camping, fishing, horseback riding etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always looking for new things to do. This year its Kayaking. In the summer I spend a lot of time outdoors, I have a great garden this year (nothings died yet) I like to swim, scuba dive, horseback ride, take out my hobie cat, fish , camp, and explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and is family orientated. Looking to settle down with someone to share in adventures with me, sailing, boating, fishing, hiking, hunting, scuba, snorkeling and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot , enjoy life, and am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isac Asimov - science fiction collection. Jack London - Adventure. Science based non- fiction books. My current fav magazine is "mental floss" (I enjoy reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am lucky to have a wonderful family who love and support each other.
  2. My kids are wonderful people who make me laugh every single day.
  3. I am thankful that those I love are healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live by a set of values. Im disappointed when I see people lying, cheating, or being manipulative. I wont preach but but God meant for us to be better than that . I see honesty, admitting a mistake, and treating others with kindness, patience and respect as strength of character.I can take care of myself financially and am looking for a good man to enjoy life and a lot of laughter with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Looking for a adventurous person who can hunt and fish. loves to travel and is looking for a best friend to love and laugh with. Kid-like sense of adventure, intelligence and slight goofiness are all pluses.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, star wars, mr and mrs smith

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction