Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827547619 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 49 / medical technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include my faith/church, family and friends, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest and caring. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to share his faith with family and friends. Someone who enjoys life and all that God has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading and relaxing by reading Christian fiction /romance books. I also like reading books by Max Lucado, Beth Moore, and Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and grace
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy having good, clean fun with family and friends. I work in the medical field and I can honestly say I love what I do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dear john, twelve extraordinary women, hannibal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, nicholas sparks movies, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims, ncis, law & order: svu, 48 hours, rizolli & isles, murder in the first, blue bloods, hawaii five-0, cold justice, graceland, rookie blue, the last shil, madam secretary, the good wife, homeland