Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827545814 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Graduate Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: la salle

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from la salle. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This may sound plain but honestly I'm most passionate about living each day to the fullest while taking it slow so that I can make the most of it

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to events whether it's sports games, a musical or just a movie. As much as I love being out, sometimes I enjoy a quiet night with some good red wine more than anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Over the years, I realized one thing: I have such a passion for people. I put a genuine effort to make people feel understood and apprecicated for what they have to offer, no matter how little or insignificant it may seem at first. I insist on finding good in everything and everone -- that's one thing I'd love my partner to relate to. And honestly, the sexiest thing I find in a man is kindness and generousity... :)

The first thing people notice about me

They tend to notice I'm not originally from the States. I have to admit, it's usually flattering to be titled as "exotic" . I can't complain for that, plus, I'm proud of my background and happy that it stays with me even after all the years away from home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book called "40 Rules of Love" . It was about the journey of a Sufi and how he spread the love in many ways. Definetaly something to discuss in person-- I'll even lend you the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for each day I wake up to.
  2. I'm thankful for my family whom I know I can always count on.
  3. I'm thankful for the road I chose that's making me who I am .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm such a silly girl inside. That side of me only comes in time...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I never wanted a big fairytale in anything-- especially love. I've had great men in my life, but as time went on, I grew up and so did my dreams. At this point in life, I enjoy the simplest things the most, especially with men.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer