Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827542721 A Single Man in Fairbanks, AK 52 / Electronic Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running, working out, backpacking,camping, boating, flying, building airplanes, gardening, canning, carpentry, hunting, fishing, cooking, family, financial responsibility, time with my partner..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with a loved one, flying, lawn & garden work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, loving, thoughtfull, supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can make good decisions and can see through a lot of false impressions. I have the ability to know when someone is a genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The art of the Deal" Donald Trump

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm farely successful in life.
  2. That my children are healthy.
  3. That I live in Alaska and can fly my plane into remote areas to experience things that most people never will.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm supportive, sensitive very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I hope there are still some good wholesome down to earth women out there that like a nice home and are loyal and mutually supportive of thier partner. I do not like the word "Can't". I believe that, if you put your mind to something, you can do most anything!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction